Ash Borer : "The Irrepassable Gate"


The new ASH BORER album "The Irrepassable Gate" will be released on Dec 2 on CD/Digital with the vinyl edition to surface early 2017.

Listen to the title track here:…/ash-borer-the-irrepassable-gate

Produced by Randall Dunn.

Artwork and design by Glyn Smyth courtesy of Stag & Serpent.

Track listing for "The Irrepassable Gate" goes as follows.

1. The Irrepassable Gate
2. Lacerated Spirit
3. Lustration I
4. Grey Marrow
5. Rotten Firmament
6. Lustration II